CTK new school year Mass will take place on Wednesday 7th September at 2:15 pm in the Church. Please see 'news' section for details on Holy Family Parish Sacramental Preparation 2017 ( letter in the news section)

Welcome to our website, which is designed to provide you with the opportunity to gain an insight into what life is like at Christ the King Catholic Primary School.

We are a Roman Catholic community based on faith, hope and love.

“Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud”

1 Corinthians 13:4

Our mission is to be a Welcoming learning community, to Worship and celebrate God’s love for us, to Witness to this daily, to prioritize the Welfare of our children and share the Word of God.

We hope our website enhances communication and shares our school life with you.

We are very proud of our school and are delighted to welcome you.

Come on in…

With kindest regards

Mrs Clare Tickel

Term times

Academic Year 2016/2017

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016

Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Summer Term

Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Staff Training Days:

1. Thursday 1st September 2016
2. Friday 21st October 2016
3. Tuesday 3rd January 2017
4. Monday 23rd January 2017
5. Friday 24th February 2017
6. Monday 5th June 2017

 

Empty! Please add a resource.

Links and Downloads